OEM Listing

Please note the following websites are independent, non-GM websites.
GM is not responsible for information and/or content of these websites.
Marine OEMs
Flagship Marine
200 East Ann Street
P.O. Box 1837
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Flagshipengine.com
Contact: Tom or Gary Fileman
tfileman@flagshipengine.com
Tel: (941) 639-3738
Fax: (941) 575-1285
Pleasurecraft Marine/Crusader Engines
P.O. Box 369
Highway 76 East
Little Mountain, SC 29075
Pleasurecraft.com
Contact: Chuck Thurman
jthurman@pleasurecraft.com
Tel: (803) 345-1337
Fax: (803) 345-3309
Kodiak
P.O. Box 546
10800 S.W. Herman Road
Tualatin, OR 97062
Kemequipment.com
Contact: Marty Herigstad
kempower@hotmail.com
Tel: (503) 692-5012 (ext. 224)
Fax: (503) 692-1098
Indmar Products
5400 Old Millington Road
Millington, TN 38053
Indmar.com
Contact: Joseph Tidwell
jtidwell@indmar.com
Tel: (901) 353-9930
Fax: (901) 358-4292
Panther Airboat
300 Wilson Avenue
Cocoa, FL 32922
Airboats.com 
Contact: Jan Bell
jan@airboats.com
MerCruiser / Mercury Racing
3003 N. Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074
Mercurymarine.com
Contact: Customer Service
Tel: 800-mercury
Gale Banks Engineering
546 Duggan Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702
Bankspower.com
Contact: Matt Hill
MHill@Bankspower.com
Tel: (626) 969-9600 (ext. 4300)
Fax: (626) 691-2161
Volvo Penta, Inc. Marine Engines
1300 Volvo Penta Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320-9860
Volvopenta.com
Contact: Volvo Penta Consumer Relations
vpa.consumerrelations@volvo.com
Tel: (866) 273-2539
Fax: (757) 436-5158
Marine Power
17506 Marine Power Industrial Park
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Marinepowerusa.com
Contact: Cameron Gilly
Tel: (985) 386-2081
Fax: (985) 386-4010
Ilmor Marine
186 Penske Way
Moorseville, NC
Ilmor.com
Contact: Ed Baumgartner
edbaumgartner@ilmormarine.com
Tel: (704) 360-1900
MarineDiesel Sweden AB
Metallgatan 6
S-262 72 Angelholm, Sweden
Marinediselengineering.com 
Contact: Andreas Blomdahl
info@marinediesel.nu
Tel: +46 431 801 30
Fax: +46 431 126 38
Industrial OEMs
Buck's Engines LP
515 N. I-27
Lubbock, TX 79403
Bucksengines.com
Contact: Charles Colbert
Tel: (806) 762-0455
Fax: (806) 762-6246
Power Solutions Inc.
201 Mittel Dr.
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Psiengines.com
Contact: Gary Winemaster
GWinemaster@powergreatlakes.com
Tel: (630) 350-9400
Fax: (630) 350-9900
KEM Equipment
P.O. Box 546
10800 S.W. Herman Road
Tualatin, OR 97062
Kemequipment.com
Contact: Marty Herigstad
martyh@kemequipment.com
Tel: (503) 692-5012 (ext. 224)
Fax: (503) 692-1098
Industrial - Irrigation Services
P.O. Box 189
221 East J. Highway 6
Hastings, NE 68901
Industrial-irrigation.com
Contact: Justin Osborne
mail@industrial-irrigation.com
Tel: (402) 463-1377
Fax: (402) 463-2136
IMPCO Technologies Canada Inc.
100 Hollinger Crescent
Kitchener, ON, N2K 2Z3, Canada
www.impcotechnologies.com
Contact: Peter Ridgen
sales@impcotechnologies.com
Tel: +1 (519) 576 4270
Fax: +1 (519) 576 7045
NACCO
650 N.E. Holladay St.
Suite 1600
Portland, OR 97232
Nacco.com
Contact: Douglas Challenor
cpdchall@nmhg.com
Tel: (503) 721-6110 (ext. 2727)
Fax: (503) 721-6001
On-Highway/Specialty OEMs
Workhorse Custom Chassis
P.O. Box 110
922 South State Route 32
Union City, IN 47390
Workhorse.com
Contact: Leon Wolmarans
lwolmarans@workhorse.com
Tel: (765) 964-2608
Fax: (765) 964-3572
Gale Banks Engineering
546 Duggan Avenue
Azusa, CA 91702
Bankspower.com 
Contact: Matt Hill
MHill@Bankspower.com
Tel: (626) 969-9600 (ext. 4300)
Fax: (626) 691-2161
Powertrain Integration
32505 Industrial Dr.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Powertrainintegration.com
Contact: Bob Pachla
rpachla@ptintegration.com
Tel: (313) 590-6063
Desk: (248) 577-0010 (ext. 222)
All information included on this web site was valid at the time of posting. We reserve the right to change at any time.